Your SkyCredits are charged when your SkyComputer is on. If you close out the client but leave your SkyComputer running, SkyCredits will still be charged. The amount depends on the performance package you chose when you launched your SkyComputer. SkyCredits are never charged if your SkyComputer is off.
Articles in this section
- What are SkyCredits?
- How many SkyCredits do I use for a 1 hour and 30 minute session?
- Do SkyCredits rollover?
- Are SkyCredits being charged when I am in the home screen or watching ads?
- How many SkyCredits can I earn for free everyday?
- Will everyone be able to earn SkyCredits for free?
- Can I use SkyCredits earned from ads to run my SkyComputer on any performance package?