Yes, but only if you keep on using LiquidSky. If you are a Free user, your SkyComputer will get deleted if you don't launch it within 3 days. Pay-As-You-Go users have 7 days before it gets deleted if not launched. If your SkyComputer got deleted, you will have to create a new one and install all your games again.
If you have a monthly plan you don't have to worry about losing your SkyComputer as long as your plan stays active. However, if your monthly payment fails, you will receive an email that your SkyComputer is going to be deleted within 3 days unless your payment is successful.
For more detailed information about cases when your SkyComputer may get deleted, please visit another post: Link